Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(155 reviews)
91.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Juanita H. - |Recommended: YesOverall Nice — to soon to say but so far so good
submitted by Roxana T. - |Recommended: YesI love this community. My leasing consultant Libby, made my move in experience very smooth. I can always count on Libby with anything I might need. I would definitely renew my lease here.
response from property -We are very happy to hear about your 5-star experience with Libby and greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking time to post this review. Sincerely, Mansions 54
submitted by Donald F. - |Recommended: YesGreat Location — Great place to live - luxury environment and amenities, good location, only complaint is the guest parking is atrocious, but I never have many guests at once.
response from property -Hi Donald, We appreciate that you took the time to post this review. We're sorry about your experience with guest parking. Please reach out to our office to discuss your concerns further. Best Wishes. Mansions 54 Management Team
submitted by Syed K. - |Recommended: NoGood Property, Terrible Staff. — I would say the property itself is not bad, though the policies to control how and what a renter can do with this own space is kind of ridiculously tight. If the staff was more about providing service as opposed to counting commission, I think this property would go far. Community director Marival should be re-evaluated for the position she holds, I have never before dealt with someone who has such little understanding of customer service let alone learning how to talk to people. Shouldn't have someone representing a company at director level while they don't even know how to hold their composure and instead start yelling at customers. Also disappointed in the way corporate dealt with this, I was put in collections while having had an agreement with Jamela Jefferson at corporate whilst negotiating the high exit charges, unbearably painful experience at having rented with you guys.
response from property -Hi Syed, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I apologize that you are disappointed with the charges that you incurred on your move out statement. We did walk the home with you at the time of your move out and discussed these charges. If you would like, we can re-forward the photos that our assistant manager took during your move out walk through, as well as the photos our maintenance supervisor took of the home when he walked it. While I understand that you may be upset that we did not remove valid charges on your account, I would like to state that at no point in time did I yell at you, nor would I ever do so. My entire office team, as well as our corporate office has continued to treat you with respect and kindness. I would never yell at any one of our residents whether they be past, present, or future. Again, I thank you for your review and if you have any additional questions or concerns, we would be happy to address these with you.
submitted by William L. - |Recommended: YesSlightly Above Average — Cosmetic wise it is nice.
response from property -William, on behalf of our entire team, thank you. We're happy you like the look of your apartment. Here, at Mansions 54, we make it our mission to always make sure our apartments have a welcoming appearance. We would love to know how we can continue to improve. Please contact us at leasing@mansions54.com. Thanks again for posting your review!
submitted by Bilal Q. - |Recommended: NoIt Is Very Ok — It looks nice from the outside and costs a premium but build quality is pretty bad, There are holes and gaps all over the place. The walls are so thin you can hear your neighbors have conversations and there is dog shit everywhere. The management does not seem to care that if you walk around the property you are guaranteed to find dog shit in almost every patch of grass. Behind building 66 there is more shit then grass. It is really really gross. Not worth the price they charge for rent
response from property -Thank you for reaching out. We sincerely apologize Here, at Mansions 54, we value you and appreciate you bringing this to our attention We encourage you to stop by the office or contact us directly. Thanks! Mansions 54 Management Team
submitted by Audrey G. - |Recommended: YesLoud Neighbors And Lots Of Dog Poo — Our next door neighbors are not an issue but general noise outside the apartment is bothersome, cars, people having loud conversations that seem to echo through the complex. Walking our dogs we find mounds of poo we have to avoid while picking up after our own. We've had a work order in for a fan for almost 2 weeks. And a decent amount was wrong with our apartment that has yet to be fixed a month into our move, from broken windows, chipped paint, leaky faucets, weird smells. The maintenance team seems to be more interested in covering issues rather than really fixing them. Overall were happy to be living here but it hasn't been perfect. The staff is friendly and polite. They seem willing to improve.
submitted by Jacquelyn C. - |Recommended: YesLoving The Mansion — So I love being here in these apartments. There’s some downfalls. But the good weigh out all the bad. The complex is beautiful. I love the layout. The only amenity that I wanted when moving over here was the garden tub. They have 3 different 1 bedrooms I believe . The one I’m in is expensive but you have to be comfortable where you reside. The garden tub is fit for a Queen. THAT WOULD BE ME 🤣 . It’s very quiet. There’s dog over here but you barely hear them. Most people here with pets are courteous enough to pick up their pets deposits when depositing them. So you’re really not worried to step in it when walking. Nice neighbors. No loud music playing. Walls are not paper thin. It’s just lovely living here. Very thankful.
submitted by Andrew M. - |Recommended: YesThe Complex And Units Are Well Thought Out — I would recommend Mansions 54 to anyone.
submitted by Constanza H. - |Recommended: YesI Love The Place — Its a calm place to live. Love the view from my balcony
submitted by Kymberlee D. - |Recommended: YesI've Lived Here 5 Months And Already Have A Friend Relocating Here — I call my apartment my marble palace. Being brand new everything is beautiful and modern and spacious. Super-high ceilings make a big space feel even bigger. The pool is pretty, the gym will be cool once it's COVID-restrictions can be safely lifted. Maintenance has been very responsive to even low priority requests. My lease doesn't expire for a year and I'm already planning to renew. My friend is relocating from DC and moves into bldg 62 soon
response from property -Kymberlee, Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that our maintenance has been able to respond to your requests as needed. Our staff and maintenance team works very hard to make sure that incoming requests are handled very quickly in a timely manner. Warm wishes, Mansions 54 Management Team
submitted by Eric H. - |Recommended: YesCouldn't Be Happier — I have lived here for exactly one month now and I couldn't be happier. The property is clean and well kept, the units are beyond nice, and the staff is friendly and helpful. The parking situation could be a little better, but the pros definitely outweigh the cons I am glad that I chose this over other properties I looked at
response from property -Eric, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your home! If you would like to let us know how we can continuously improve please contact us directly. Best Wishes, The Mansions 54 Management Team
submitted by Ryan T. - |Recommended: NoNice Location — Living here has been a nightmare. We live right below a man child who constantly leaves trash before and after designated days and hours, leaving the leasing management to blame this on us only because we share the same curb . Since we've been here we haven't had a night where our sleep were not interrupted by this person stomping around at all hours of the night. Can't have anyone over because the neighbors use the guest parking to store their cars for weeks on end. Other than that its in a nice location and maintenance team is awesome.
submitted by Joseph H. - |Recommended: YesCool — Great
response from property -Joseph, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate it! If you would like to let us know how we can continuously improve, please contact us! Best Wishes, Mansions 54 Apartment Homes Management Team
submitted by Georgia M. - |Recommended: YesEverting About The Complex Continues To Be Beyond Expectations — yes

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Mansions 54, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Mansions 54, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose